FAILED


FAILED

In this life, I have failed once again
the blade reeks pain in my head.
Want to go back to the ways of the old,
Where I felt nothing, but the cold
Feelings gone, because there is nothing to feel,
Nothing that is, but utter emptiness.
Want to go back and feel the pain,
After all the hard work, my will was slain
Etching designs into my skin,
No one knows the pain I’m in.
Many thoughts wonder through my head,
All of them, I picture myself dead.
Never again to see the light,
Never to see the end of night.
Pain over comes my weakened mind,
Lost my faith, and it’s no where to find.

Leave a Reply

