Unprepared event


When I have been often asked, why you love to hear a song, AIN’T NO SUNSHINE..
Ain’t no sunshine, ain’t no light when I’m scared and I’m hurt because of depression and disappointment ruin my lonely darkest night and every single day.

When I have been often asked, why you love to hear a song, AIN’T NO SUNSHINE..
Ain’t no sunshine, ain’t no light when I’m scared and I’m hurt because of depression and disappointment ruin my lonely darkest night and every single day.
I’ve been expecting for a miracle to brighten up those lonesome night as well as to cure a misery in mine, she has no where to go and she is crying all alone when she wants so much not emptiness but happiness.
Ain’t no sunshine when she is all alone in her dark closet as the atmosphere shot her down, she is departed and knocking down.. she didn’t say good bye.. I was crying though.

She wished to not be who she is but not a misery ever once again, yet stronger and happier than who she used to be..
I believe you would never say good bye to someone you do love most in life , need a space isn’t that bad suggestion, need not to say doesn’t mean ended forever..
 
Her tears somehow rolling one by one, endless teardrops happy to come along like a non stop jazz music, one after the others, they’re flowing naturally the way flower blooming when her last breath slowly short and down.. I didn’t see her any longer and her brother is crying next to her body.. she feel nothing, she moved nowhere between left or right but teardrops were still flowing like a song murmuring nearly mid night as half of the next morn and the dawn but unprepared moment .
 
 
 

Leave a Reply

