Pessimistic..


I’ve gone through the rain and cool breezes almost my life, like the same story never end as life is a combination of suffering and happiness but for me it’s just like the worst depression and insanity. I’ve been often asking myself why it is hard to be a simple person.. I try to be optimist and positive but for thousand of reasons transforming my sense and soul be a good devil.

I do agree what mother TERESA said, if you judge people, you have no time to love them and MAHATMA GANDHI’s, Happiness is when what you think, what you say, and what you do are in harmony. In spite of REV. PIERRE TEILHARD DE CHARDIN’s I totally disagree of his expression, The most satisfying thing in life is to have been able to give a large part of oneself to others.

From the point of positive view, the main idea of optimistic about something is when you think you are going to give more than to get and you must act as a person who always give away generously everything you owned without expecting even a single piece in return, it’s crazy and it’s silly to me to keep practicing this stupid habit, yes I used to be such a dumped stupid person never existed, I did care and spent most of my time for others, it’s completely nothing and useless things I’ve seen and been through. Though I hated to see other people walked the way I had done, I’m tired to be a helpless counselor who has nonsense ideas teaching nobody because it’s just suck but worst than a disgusting drama I’ve ever seen, it’s a crab tale to tell siblings learning to love each others while the class begun pessimism lesson, greedy, aggressive, jealous, violent and resentful of human being and their endless demanding, those are damaged without expecting happiness from ruining others considered to be a half way winners, but the big achievement of happiness is consequences of success without violence; it can be attained through understanding which the success is a peace of mind which is a direct result of self-satisfaction in knowing you did your best to become the best you are capable of becoming. Who’s care..

Why would we care so much of other things? Why some people care so much about hating people? Why pay more attention to gossip, don’t you think you will be next?

Do not wish to be anything but what you are, and try to be that perfectly. I do believe ROBERT H. SCHULLER’s, tough times never last, but tough people do.

Gandhi said that An eye for eye only ends up making the whole world blind.

You are easier making no question and see a blinded people through one eye of yours but you can never read their mind through your both clearly eyes because countless of their prides are not shown through blinded eyes but the imperfect appearance still be transparent in regard of publicity, the blinded eyes are not as worse as disastrous eyes of some perfect human kind but their imperfect heart isn’t count. They are deserved some silly lessons in the past and never last.

One thought on “Pessimistic..

Leave a Reply

