My dream brother


My dearest boss happened to call me right the time I was writing my diary, I have no more tears to drop for few minutes during our conversation, he said so many right things even if he already got drunk, I trusted him as he were in his normal sense, he still be the same person that I’ve admired for years, I had no clue what make things right until I met him, I wish if he were my real brother.

He’s deserved to be a very happy and successful person in all world. I’m blessed to have a wonderful privilege moment being with him for years, he’s amazing man to every women, he’s a very grateful son to his parent, he’s very good brother to their family, but to me he’s even better and more special respectful person.

11

I have to keep smiling for the big move, I’m glad I made it through.. My beloved boss, he is the same person to make me cry,  it’s of course tear of joys. I’m honestly impressed by his encouragement attitude toward me. I have guts to move my life on while everyone wish me to be stronger and wanted me to walk forward to better new days, though I’m not supposed to let them down because of my weakness any longer.

The words on the air blow me feel even more better than cool breezes, as an idealistic inspiration to me, to wake me up from a very coldest place and darkest night… nightmares no longer with me when he’s begun to express me his good feeling about me, act as a real brother existed in reality on my lonely world.

I’m not really sure, how he does understand well about what I’m eager in my real world needs, brother you absolutely read my mind.. he said he like and love me be his real sister, and he wanted me to know that..  he said he wanted me to live stronger and to be a better person in the future.

I’m speechless and I didn’t know how to keep our conversation go further, I never knew that I would have been finally treated so nice and warm from a person that I wish I could be someone who can help in my entire life to.. I wish I could if only I would be able to reach his needs.

Thank you so much my brother, I’m very much grateful for the time being with you and I’m very excited about everything and words you have told and guided me right from wrong, you have brighten up my life, and you build a bridge of confidence for me to go on.

DSCN1951

.. And special thank once again for your best concerning about my life, your call at the moment has been considered as an eventful anniversary moment for me to celebrate annually. I’ll remember just like this until my memory won’t be able to memorize things.

I would never say good bye to you, but I wish to say farewell to everyone but you.. Even I’m no longer be able to contribute as much as I could for you and the place I’ve been working for years, that why those countless memories pull out teardrops every time I read your words. Needless to say I’ll learn to live stronger and I’ll remember all your words, it’s very obvious to us that we love each other faithfully.

 

P1010162  DSC01846

 DSC00140 DSC07412

DSC00136 DSC00138

Leave a Reply

