Stay calm and balance..


When the things didn’t seem to be right, what you can do is to stay calm because you expect things gradually back to normal as long as you remained strong mentally. You didn’t know how much your life has treated you to reach some levels of tolerance yet peace in mind while you desperately have changed to be more of yourself.. thank to lessons in life..

I thought I totally lost my mind, forgot all memories.. but it wasn’t true, they have called me back to where I used to be.. they asked me to stand up and accept the fact. Wake up!! Wake up!! The nightmares shall gone, I had to believe what I had done reflecting heavily impact. Though, I accepted the false dreams dragged me to where I hardly wasn’t belong.. let our soul balance life learning lessons

Leave a comment